Horticultural Sciences Department

You are here

Emeritus and Courtesy Faculty

The following faculty members are not available for graduate student assistantship requests.

Courtesy Professors

NameTitleLocationE-mail Address
Bausher, Michael G.Courtesy Assistant ProfessorUSDA Ft. Piercemichael.bausher@ars.usda.gov
Bass, HankCourtesy Assistant ProfessorFSUbass@bio.fsu.edu
Brovelli, ErnestoCourtesy ProfessorCoca-Cola Companyebrovelli@na.ko.com
Campbell, RichardCourtesy Assistant ProfessorFairchild Tropical GardenNo e-mail
Dusky, Joan A.Courtesy Associate ProfessorGainesvillejadu@ifas.ufl.edu
Gusmini, GabrieleCourtesy Assistant ProfessorSyngenta Seeds, Incgabriele.gusmini@earthlink.net
Levine, Howard G.Courtesy ProfessorDynamac Corp., KSCHoward.G.Levine@nasa.gov
Levine, Lanfang H.Courtesy Associate ProfessorDynamac Corp., KSCLanfang.H.Levine@nasa.gov
Lu, JiangCourtesy ProfessorTallahassee, FL, Florida A&Mjiang.lu@famu.edu
McCollum, T. GregCourtesy Associate ProfessorUSDA Ft. Piercegreg.mccollum@ars.usda.gov
Moretti, CelsoCourtesy ProfessorEmbrapa, Brazilian Agricultural
Research Corporation
celso@cnph.embrapa
Nunes, Maria CeciliaCourtesy Assistant ProfessorGainesvilleCNunes@ifas.ufl.edu
Gutierrez, Osman A.Courtesy ProfessorUSDA-ARS Miamiosman.gutierrez@ars.usda.gov
Schnell, Raymond J.Courtesy ProfessorUSDA Homesteadray.schnell@ars.usda.gov
Stover, EdCourtesy ProfessorUSDA Ft. PierceEd.Stover@ARS.USDA.GOV
Stutte, Gary W.Courtesy Associate ProfessorDynamac Corp., KSCGary.W.Stutte@nasa.gov
Wheeler, RaymondCourtesy ProfessorKennedy Space CenterRaymond.M.Wheeler@nasa.gov
Yahia, ElhadiCourtesy ProfessorAutonomous University of Queretaroyahia@uaq.mx
Yorio, Neil C.Courtesy AssociateDynamac Corp., KSCniel.c.yorio@nasa.gov


Emeritus Professors

NameTitleLocationE-mail Address
Bassett, MarkProfessor EmeritusGainesvillemajuba@ufl.edu
Cantliffe, Daniel J.Distinguished Professor EmeritusGainesvilledjcant@ufl.edu
Cline, Kenneth C.Professor EmeritusGainesvillekcline@ufl.edu
Crocker, Timothy E.Professor EmeritusGainesvilleNo e-mail
Davenport, Thomas L.Associate Professor EmeritusTREC Homesteadtldav@ifas.ufl.edu
Davies, Frederick S.Professor EmeritusGainesvillefsd@ufl.edu
Dusky, JoanProfessor EmeritusGainesvillejadu@ufl.edu
Ferguson, JamesProfessor EmeritusGainesvillejjfn@ufl.edu
Hannah, CurtProfessor EmeritusGainesvillelchannah@ufl.edu
Huber, Donald J.Professor EmeritusGainesvilledjhuber@ufl.edu
Kostewicz, Steve R.Associate Professor EmeritusGainesvillesrk@ifas.ufl.edu
Litz, Richard E.Professor EmeritusTREC Homesteadrelitz@ufl.edu
Locascio, Sal J.Professor EmeritusGainesvillesjl@ifas.ufl.edu
Lyrene, PaulProfessor EmeritusGainesvillelyrene@ufl.edu
Moore, GloriaProfessor EmeritusGainesvillegamoore@ufl.edu
Olson, Steve M.Professor EmeritusNFRECsmolson@ufl.edu
Sherman, Wayne B.Professor EmeritusGainesvillewbs@ifas.ufl.edu
Stall, WIlliam M.Professor EmeritusGainesvillewms@ifas.ufl.edu
Stephens, James MProfessor EmeritusGainesvillejmst@ufl.edu
Syversten, James P.Professor EmeritusCREC Lake Alfredjmsn@ufl.edu
Vavrina, CharlesProfessor EmeritusSWFRECbobcat4f@ufl.edu
Vasil, IndraGraduate Research Professor EmeritusGainesvilleivasil@ufl.edu
Vasil, VimlaScientist EmeritusGainesvillevvasil@ufl.edu